Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andy Young

Andy Young

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Young
"We have been with State Farm for 23 years. Cathy Wilson has been awesome. We have never thought about leaving State Farm. We look forward to 23 more years of friendship with Cathy and State Farm..."
Profile photo of Morgan Evans

Morgan Evans

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Evans
"My boyfriend recently switched from progressive and we chose to go to Statefarm. Shana made the process super easy and fast. She was also helpful in a lot of confusion if I didn't understand something. We don't regret switching at all and got such a better deal than with progressive. It was less stressful than we thought it would have been to switch over. Thank you, Statefarm and Shana! For making this a great experience."
Profile photo of Kim McAfee

Kim McAfee

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim McAfee
"Cathy Wilson has been with State Farm for many years , Cathy is one of a kind , she is hard working , honest , she’s very informative with any question , advice regarding State Farm policies. Cathy is confident and goes above and beyond every time she helps someone. State Farm and the members very fortunate to be able to work with Cathy . I have been with State Farm for a very long time . Cathy is an asset ,. I pray she stays many more years. July 28, 2023 Kimberly McAfee"
Profile photo of Wade Bennett

Wade Bennett

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Bennett
"Jeraka was extremely helpful and professional. I was able to move both my home and auto insurance to State Farm and receive better coverage for less money."
Profile photo of Cameron Stewart

Cameron Stewart

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Stewart
"Cohl was very pleasant & respectful to speak with!"
Profile photo of Tina Soulliere

Tina Soulliere

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Soulliere
"Cohl was very well mannered and always greets me with a smile!"
Profile photo of Megan Sweet Wood

Megan Sweet Wood

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Sweet Wood
"I hardly ever do these things for positive reasons but I think the agent Cole deserves some praise. He was so delightful and helpful. As a support manager for 10+ years, I can honestly say he is superb."
Profile photo of Austin Sweet

Austin Sweet

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Sweet
"Cohl is very nice and sweet"
Profile photo of LeAnne Powell

LeAnne Powell

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LeAnne Powell
"Mr. Kasak, Just wanting to give my favorite State Farm employee, Cathy Wilson a huge shout out! Cathy always goes above & beyond for me and my family. I truly appreciate her & St. Farm/You for having someone who is always so helpful and knowledgeable. Cathy is a superstar! Thanks again! -LeAnne"
Profile photo of Bubba Davis

Bubba Davis

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bubba Davis
"I called and spoke with Cohl Sadler he was very helpful and answered all my payment questions."
Profile photo of Marlee Sadler

Marlee Sadler

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlee Sadler
"Cohl at Statefarm did NOT disappoint! He was very well fast, efficient, and polite while processing my payment."
Profile photo of Trisha Sadler

Trisha Sadler

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Sadler
"Cathy Wilson is the absolute BEST! Mr Kasak is lucky to have been able to keep her after Ina retired..."
Profile photo of Charles Swindle

Charles Swindle

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Swindle
"The service I have received from Cathy Wilson with state farm John Kasak office in Perry FL. is 2nd to none. Cathy has gone above and beyond helping me. She makes sure I have what I need and not what she can sell me. If I have question, she answers them, and if she doesn't know the answer she returns my call in a timely manner. I do and have recommended her to other people for her honesty and great service. I would like to thank her for she has done for me and as long as she is there they will have a costumer."
Profile photo of Bethany Stephens

Bethany Stephens

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Stephens
"Cathy Wilson is the best! She is always willing too go the extra mile and make sure we are satisfied with our policy."
Profile photo of Joshua Luke Wilson

Joshua Luke Wilson

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Luke Wilson
"Cathy Wilson was amazing today. I spent hours and hours with other agents. By the time I called John Kasak State Farm I was beyond frustrated, but she was able to guide and direct me to affordable insurance! I can’t say enough about the customer service here! Thank you Cathy!"
Profile photo of Alison Dixon

Alison Dixon

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Dixon
"Amber in this office is great! We are saving a lot over our old carrier, and she looked for even more discounts! We are so glad we found them!"